Top Menu

Staff

Administration

Director:  Mr. Glenn M. Spangler

Jackson River Technical School - Director Mr. Glenn Spangler

Mr. Glenn Spangler, Director

Email: gspangler@jrtc.info

Biography:

Emory and Henry College- Bachelor of Arts (1986)

Radford University- Master of Science in Educational Leadership (1999)


Teaching and Administrative Assignments

Health and Physical Education Teacher 1986-1999

Assistant Principal and Athletic Director 1999-2005

Assistant Director:  Jackson River Technical Center 2005- June 30, 2008

Director:  Jackson River Technical Center- Present

Office Staff

Jackson River Technical School - Administrative AssistantClerk Ms. Christy Armentrout

Administrative Assistant/Clerk:  Ms. Christy Armentrout
Email:  carmentrout@jrtc.info

Office Staff

Jackson River Technical School - Administrative Assistant Secretary Mrs. Melody Weese

Administrative Assistant/Secretary:  Mrs. Melody Weese
Email:   mweese@jrtc.info

Faculty

Automotive Technology

Jackson River Technical School - Automotive Technology Instructor Brad Starcher

Automotive Technology Instructor Brad Starcher

Email:  kstarcher@jrtc.info

Carpentry

Jackson River Technical School - Carpentry Instructor Jimmy Fridley

Carpentry Instructor Jimmy Fridley

Email: jfridley@jrtc.info

Culinary Arts

Jackson River Technical School - Culinary Arts Instructor Mr. Tom Hamelman

Culinary Arts Instructor: Tom Hamelman
Email: mhamelman@jrtc.info

Early Childhood Ed.

Jackson River Technical School - Early Childhood Education Instructor Ms. Nonette Cosgrove.jpg

Early Childhood Education Instructor Ms. Nonette Cosgrove

Email: ncosgrove@jrtc.info

Electricity

Jackson River Technical School - Electricity Instructor Mr. Paul Graham

Electricity Instructor Mr. Paul Graham

Email: pgraham@jrtc.info

Marketing

Jackson River Technical School - Marketing Instructor Mandy Baldwin

Marketing Instructor Mandy Baldwin

Email: abaldwin@jrtc.info

Nurse Aide/Health Asst.

Jackson River Technical School - Nurse Aide Health Assistant Instructor Vanessa Givens

Nurse Aide / Health Assistant Instructor Vanessa Givens

Email: vgivens@jrtc.info

Welding

Jackson River Technical School - Welding Instructor Mr. Jamie Huffman

Welding Instructor Mr. Jamie Huffman

Email: jhuffman@jrtc.info

Support Staff

Jackson River Technical School - Maintenance Mechanic Stephen O’Byrne

Maintenance Mechanic: Stephen O'Byrne

Email:  sobyrne@jrtc.info

Support Staff

Jackson River Technical School - Maintenance Technician William Bell

Maintenance Technician: William Bell

Email:  wbell@jrtc.info

Comments are closed.

Custom Web Design by App iStudio